If you're here, it's probably because you saw something like this on our website:

Or a similarly looking notification with the same message.

First of all, you should know that this problem doesn't affect the security or the integrity of the data.

It happens when multiple accounts are used on the same device, when the session was not exited during the last use or when you have been inactive on the website for a while.

We are currently working to solve this issue in a way that keeps your data secure, but also makes your experience with our website better.
For now, just click "ok" on the notification and log in again. If that doesn't help, use the shortcut CTRL + SHIFT + R (press those three keys on your keyboard simultaneously) to reload the page ignoring cache. 

If this doesn't solve the issue, please notify our Support Team by using the chat box in the bottom right corner of the page. 

Did this answer your question?